Committee Structure 2023/2024

We currently have 4 Committee which alongside the Governing Body. These committees follow the structure of the school.

- Social Care and Safeguarding (Governors Carys Long (Chair), Jessica Carroll, Paul Myers, Laura Snelling, Sarah Piazza-Drew, Claire Langridge
- •
- **Teaching and Learning** (Governors Mark Roberts (Chair), Jessica Carroll, Wendy Fallon, Grahame Ward, Laura Snelling, Sarah Piazza-Drew
- **Staffing** (Governors Oonagh Wood (Chair), Brian Davies, Carys Long, Mark Roberts, Claire Langridge
- Business Management (Governors Grahame Ward (Chair Finance issues), Wendy Fallon (Chair Facilities issues), Brian Davies, Paul Myers,

Each committee will ensure compliance with the regulations and will:

- Determine the membership and the arrangements for appointing a chairman.
- Establish and record Terms of Reference
- Report back to the Main Governing Body
- Copy minutes of the committee meetings to all Governors and share all key issues.